Deleted documents are placed in a special location in infoRouter called the Recycle Bin.
Every infoRouter user has a unique recycle bin that keeps the documents that have been deleted by that user.
infoRouter users can only see the contents of their own recycle bin however; the System Administrator can search through every recycle bin to recover documents.
If one of your documents is deleted by another user, only the user who deleted this document or the System Administrator can recover this document.
If you delete a document and wish to recover it, perform the following:
The document will be restored with all its original information including its versions.
If you "empty" your Recycle Bin, will not be able to restore your deleted documents without help from the System Administrator.
Deleted documents can be restored without losing any information including meta data, security, versions etc. as long as they are not purged. Once purged, the system administrator can go back to tape backups and restore the document but all meta information will be lost.