Personal Dashboard / My Checked Out Documents

One of the most powerful features of infoRouter is the ability to retain multiple versions of a document.
infoRouter does not allow more than one person to edit a document at the same time. This is accomplished through the "Check In - Check Out" mechanism.

When you check out a document, other users can still view the contents of the document, but they cannot edit it. Other users can also see that this document is checked out to you.

Clicking on the "My Checked Out Documents" link will display all the documents that are currently checked out to you for editing.

A list of my checked out documents

See also:

Editing Documents.