Deleted documents are placed in a special location in infoRouter called the Recycle Bin.
Every infoRouter user has a unique recycle bin that keeps the documents that have been deleted by that user.
infoRouter users can only see the contents of their own recycle bin however, the system administrator can search through every recycle bin to recover documents.
If one of your documents is deleted by another user, only the user who deleted this document or the System Administrator can recover this document.
Depending on the choice of the System Administrator, you may be able to empty your Recycle Bin. If this option is turned on, you will see a button labeled "Empty Recycle Bin".
If you delete a document and wish to recover it, perform the following:
The document will be restored with all its original information including its versions.
Warning: If you empty your recycle bin, your documents will still be recoverable becuase they will be moved into the system recycle bin. The system recycle bin can only be accessed by the system administrator or members of the administrators system user group.